Call schedules

Neumi 2 Minute Sizzle Call Message   –  209-590-0726
Neumi Videos – Marketing, Prospecting & Training Videos
https://vimeo.com/search/page:2?q=neumi

Tuesday – Weekly – Dive In Deeper Q & A (AFR/AUS/PHL)

3:30am PT, 4:30am MT, 5:30am CT, 6:30am ET, 10:30am Ghana, 11:30am Nigeria Zoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269  (for all webinars)


Tuesday – Weekly – Neumi Worldwide Opportunity Call 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET, 12am Ghana, 1am Nigeria Zoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269 (for all webinars)


Tuesday – Weekly – Spanish Product & Opportunity Call 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ETZoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269  (for all webinars)


Every Wednesday members on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/609599840730649  

First Wednesday of each Month and – Neumi Worldwide Corporate Call 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET, 12am Ghana, 1 am NigeriaZoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269  (for all webinars)


Thursday – Weekly –  Neumi Worldwide Opportunity Call (AFR/AUS/PHL)5:30am PT, 6:30am MT, 7:30am CT, 8:30am ET, 12:30pm Ghana, 1:30pm NigeriaZoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269  (for all webinars)


Thursday – Weekly – Product & Opportunity Prospecting  Product & Opportunity Prospecting Call 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 7pm Ghana, 8pm Nigeria Zoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269  (for all webinars)

Call 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET, 12am Ghana, 1am NigeriaZoom webinar   http://neumi.tv/

or Dial-in   +12532158782  Pin 97941041269# US (Tacoma)https://zoom.us/j/97941041269 Meeting ID: 979 4104 1269  (for all webinars)
Zoom Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adX0v3VsJC

Neumi Team Zoom, Saturday, and Monday 8:00 AM PST ~ 9:00 AM MST ~ 10 AM CST ~ 11:00 AM ES

www.karenjustice.tv 

Password:  TEAM (if needed)